Q-Tip Addiction

Had a rough day

Nerves are about to fray

Need to escape

Life is a pointless scrape

Me and happiness don’t mix

I’m fiending for my fix

So off I zoom

Straight to the bathroom

Where I lock the doorknob

Before grabbing a cotton swab

As I plunge my ear canal

Existence is no longer banal

Sensation is total bliss

Like an angel has given me a kiss

The deeper I poke and prod

The closer I feel to God

You could call my addiction a vice

But to me this is heavenly paradise

Forget the 72 virgins with slender hips

All I want is an itchy ear with some q-tips

Leave a Reply

